My Booking

Dans Les Vignes

Spacious and modern, this establishment composed of 8 rooms was inaugurated in 2014 in Chamery. In landscape you can discover the magnificent Champagne vineyards and the Saint Pierre Saint Paul de Chamery church, listed as a historical monument. The beautifully decorated bedrooms are fitted with a King size bed, a flat-screen TV, a wardrobe, armchairs, endtable ... The adjoining bathroom does not lack anything either : bath towels and bath mat are provided, you will also find free toiletries, a hair dryer ... Come to relax in this modern and cozy hotel. At the bar you can taste champagne from the adjoining cellard. Enjoy a hearty breakfast buffet with breathtaking view of the vineyards. This no smoking property offers free Wifi access and free parking. Everything is thought to make your stay unforgettable.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Dans Les Vignes, Rue des Prés Eloy, 51500, Chamery, Marne, France. Tax / VAT number: FR 64 812353936. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Dans Les Vignes

Spacieux et moderne, l’établissement de 8 chambres a été inauguré en 2014 à Chamery, avec en toile de fond le magnifique vignoble champenois et l’église Saint Pierre Saint Paul de Chamery classée monument historique. Les chambres décorées avec soin sont composées d'un lit King size, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une armoire, de fauteuils, d'une table basse... La salle d'eau attenante ne manque de rien non plus : le linge de toilette et le tapis de bain sont fournis, vous trouverez également des produits de toilettes gratuits, un sèche cheveux... Venez vous détendre dans cet hôtel moderne et chaleureux. Au bar vous aurez l'occasion de déguster le champagne de la maison de champagne attenante. Profitez d'un copieux petit déjeuner buffet avec une vue imprenable sur les vignes. Cet établissement non-fumeurs vous propose un accès Wifi gratuit et un parking gratuit. Tout est pensé pour que votre séjour soit parfait.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Dans Les Vignes, Rue des Prés Eloy, Chamery, Marne, 51500, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR 64 812353936. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus